Board Members

2023-2024 Board Members

President: Alexander Teh
Vice-President:  Steven Liu
Registrar: Janet Lakusta
Nam Nguyen
Secretary: Calvin Lim
Directors at Large:  Natalie Jin, Reese Li, Erica Chen

It is the contribution of our unwavering volunteer Coaches, Board Members and Parents that make our Club a welcoming and rich environment for our children to learn and thrive in our sport of Short Track Speed Skating.  The milestones that our Club attains cannot be reached without your support.

We need every helping hand to make our Club the best possible environment for our children to succeed. No contribution is too small! Join in on the fun and be a building block for our Club to continue our unified vision “Building our Club for our children!”